Mossy Creek Elementary School - Know, Value & Inspire Every Child

MCTV News Crew

Home / Clubs / MCTV News Crew


Brandi Whitaker


MCTV broadcasts "live" each morning through the school's website, The crew presents school announcements, weather forecasts, character education, birthdays, and special reports, followed by the national anthem, pledge to the flag, and moment of silence. Crew members fill the roles of anchors, weatherman, camera operator, and computer operator. Students will get to visit a real news station at the end of the year.

The 2021 Crew

Pearce Armstrong

Brooke Crane

Kairi Coleman

Littie Forrester

Rachel Anne Godfrey

Hannah Gosdin

Ella Grizzle

Evalei Harris

Stephanie Hernandez

Madison Hogan

Saylor Kelley

Haden Kimbrell

Devin McDougald

Hannah Moyers

Harper Murphey

Harper Reilly

Emily Roberts

Elizabeth Robinson

Lane Stanley

Jake Webb

Eion Whisnant

Audrey Whitaker

Mallory Woodruff